## **ORDINARY COMMITTEES**

## EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Higgins (Chairman)	Curling (Lead)
Riley (Vice-Chairman)	Money
Arnold	Morse
Bridges	
Denys	

Other Voting Members (for education related items only):

Parent Governor (3)	Vacant
Church of England Diocesan Representative	Vacant
Roman Catholic Diocesan representative	Anthony Little

#### **EXTERNAL SERVICES SELECT COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)**

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Riley (Chairman)	Lakhmana (Lead)
Denys (Vice-Chairman)	Nelson
Arnold	Milani
Barnes	
Radia	

# RESIDENTS, EDUCATION AND ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (7-2)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Bridges (Chairman)	Sweeting (Lead)
Markham (Vice-Chairman)	Mathers
Hurhangee	
Kauffman	
Makwana	
Rodrigues	
Tuckwell	

Other Voting Members (for education related items only):

Parent Governor (3)	Vacant
Church of England Diocesan Representative	Vacant
Roman Catholic Diocesan representative	Anthony Little

# CORPORATE SERVICES, COMMERCE AND COMMUNITIES POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	
R.Mills (Chairman)	Dhillon (Lead)	
Bridges (Vice-Chairman)	Bliss	
Brightman	Prince	
Choubedar		
Deville		
Hurhangee		

# SOCIAL CARE, HOUSING AND PUBLIC HEALTH POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEE: 9 (7-2)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Palmer (Chairman)	Eginton (Lead)
Flynn (Vice-Chairman)	Gardner
Cooper	
Deville	
Edwards	
Haggar	
Rodrigues	

SUBSTITUTES FOR SCRUTINY AND POLICY OVERVIEW COMMITTEES ARE ALL COUNCILLORS EXCEPT THOSE IN THE CABINET, GROUP LEADERS AND CHIEF WHIPS.

#### CENTRAL & SOUTH PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Edwards (Chairman)	Duncan (Lead)
Yarrow (Vice-Chairman)	Dhillon
Ahmad-Wallana	Birah
Chamdal	
Chapman	
Brightman	

#### NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Lavery (Chairman)	Oswell (Lead)
Flynn (Vice-Chairman)	Sansarpuri
Haggar	Farley
Higgins	
Radia	
Tuckwell	

#### MAJOR APPLICATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE: 9 (6-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Lavery (Chairman)	Morse (Lead)
Edwards (Vice-Chairman)	Duncan
Chapman	Oswell
Radia	
Tuckwell	
Yarrow	

#### **MAJOR APPLICATIONS PLANNING SUB-COMMITTEE: 7 (5-2)**

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Edwards (Chairman)	Duncan (Lead)
Lavery (Vice-Chairman)	Oswell
Brightman	
Chamdal	
Yarrow	]

(ALL PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND ALL THAT HAVE RECEIVED APPROPRIATE PLANNING TRAINING TO BE SUBSTITUTES FOR ALL FOUR COMMITTEES)

## PENSIONS COMMITTEE: 5 (3-2)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Corthorne (Chairman)	Morse
Goddard (Vice-Chairman)	Eginton
Barnes	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Fyfe	Dhillon
Markham	

#### **APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)**

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Puddifoot (Chairman)	Curling (Lead)
Simmonds (Vice-Chairman)	Duncan
Burrows	Money
Corthorne	
D.Mills	
Substitutes	Outpatitutes
Substitutes	Substitutes
Bianco	Dhillon
Bianco	Dhillon
Bianco Lavery	Dhillon Eginton

## **REGISTRATION & APPEALS COMMITTEE: 8 (5-3)**

CONSERVATIVE		LABOUR	
O'Brien (Chair	rman)	Allen (Lead)	
R.Mills (Vice-C	Chairman)	Dhot	
Bridges	·	Singh	
Flynn			
Seaman-Digby	y		
Substitutes		Substitutes	
Bianco	D.Mills	All Labour Members except	
Burrows	Puddifoot	Group Leader, Deputy Leader	
Corthorne	Seaman-Digby	and Chief Whip	
Edwards	Simmonds		
Higgins	Palmer		
Lavery			

SUBSTITUTES ON THIS COMMITTEE MAY COMPRISE CABINET MEMBERS FOR THE PURPOSES OF BEING MEMBERS OR SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS OF THE THREE SUB-COMMITTEES, BUT NO CABINET MEMBERS SHOULD SIT AS MEMBERS OF THE MAIN REGISTRATION AND APPEALS COMMITTEE

\*\*\*\*\*\*

## OTHER COMMITTEES / PANELS (OUTSIDE THE OVERALL CALCULATION BUT ALLOCATED ON THE BASIS OF OVERALL POLITICAL BALANCE

## STANDARDS COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

LABOUR
Duncan(Lead)
Substitutes
Allen
Money

## AUDIT COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Seaman-Digby (Vice Chairman)	Eginton (Lead)
Goddard	
O'Brien	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Graham	Dhillon
R.Mills	

#### Independent Member:

John Chesshire (Chairman)

NO MEMBER OF CABINET OR EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE MAY SIT ON AUDIT COMMITTEE.

#### LICENSING COMMITTEE: 10 (7-3)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Chamdal (Chairman)	Allen (Lead)
Barnes (Vice-Chairman)	Gardner
Arnold	Oswell
Jackson	
Kauffman	
Lavery	
Stead	

N.B. NO SUBSTITUTES ALLOWED FOR LICENSING COMMITTEE

## LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE (2-1)

The sub-committee to comprise three Members of the Licensing Committee (2 Conservative and 1 Labour) selected on a rota basis from the membership of the Licensing Committee. Meetings of the Sub-Committee must be chaired by either the Chairman or Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee.

## APPOINTMENTS SUB COMMITTEE: 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Puddifoot	Curling (Lead)
D.Mills	
Simmonds	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Bianco	Duncan
Burrows	Money
Corthorne	
Lewis	

# INVESTIGATING AND DISCIPLINARY SUB-COMMITTEE (SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
Puddifoot	Curling (Lead)
D.Mills	
Simmonds	
Substitutes	Substitutes
Bianco	Allen
Burrows	Duncan
Corthorne	Money
Lewis	Sweeting

#### APPEALS SUB-COMMITTEE (SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
To be appointed as required.	Curling (Lead)

# **GRIEVANCE SUB-COMMITTEE (SENIOR OFFICER): 4 (3-1)**

CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR
To be appointed as required.	Curling (Lead)

**HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD**: Outside of the overall calculation and subject to the Local Authority (Public Health, Health and Wellbeing Boards and Health Scrutiny) Regulations 2013.

Organisation	Name of Member	Substitute
STATUTOF	Y MEMBERS (VOTING)	
Chairman	Councillor Corthorne	Any Elected Member
Vice-Chairman	Councillor Simmonds	Any Elected Member
Members	Councillor Puddifoot Councillor D.Mills Councillor Bianco Councillor Burrows Councillor Lewis	Any Elected Member Any Elected Member Any Elected Member Any Elected Member Any Elected Member
Healthwatch Hillingdon	Vacancy	Mr Turkay Mahmood
Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Ian Goodman	Dr Kuldhir Johal
	n Membership also include	
	MEMBERS (NON-VOTING	G)
Statutory Director of Adult Social Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Nick Ellender
Statutory Director of Children's Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Tom Murphy
Statutory Director of Public Health	Dr Steve Hajioff	Ms Sharon Daye
CO-OPTED N	IEMBERS (NON-VOTING	)
The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Shane DeGaris	Mr Richard Sumray
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust	Ms Robyn Doran	Ms Maria O'Brien
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Robert J Bell	Mr Nick Hunt
LBH	Mr Dan Kennedy	N/A
Clinical Commissioning Group (Officer)	Vacancy	Ms Caroline Morison
Clinical Commissioning Group (Clinician)	Ms Allison Seidlar	Dr Kuldhir Johal